<th id="kny0d"><video id="kny0d"></video></th>
    
    

      <tr id="kny0d"></tr>
    1. <thead id="kny0d"><option id="kny0d"></option></thead><th id="kny0d"><option id="kny0d"></option></th>
      <code id="kny0d"></code><object id="kny0d"></object>


        Contact B & S Machine Tool

        Request A Quote

        To request a quote or for more project information, contact:

        Rodney Hall, Sales - South Carolina/Georgia
        (803) 648-1826 - office
        (803) 507-4817 - cell
        rodney@bsmachinetool.com

        Victor Ringpfeil, Sales - Tenessee/Virginia/North Carolina
        (803) 648-1826 - office
        (615) 347-0456 - cell
        victor@bsmachinetool.com

        Management Team

        For general inquiries or to learn more about B & S Machine Tool, simply give us a call or send us an email:

        Bart Blackwell, President
        (803) 648-1826 - office
        (803) 507-4523 - cell
        bart@bsmachinetool.com

        Gary Smith, Quality Operations
        (803) 648-1826 - office
        gary@bsmachinetool.com

        Paula Cadden, Administration
        (803) 648-1826 - office
        paula@bsmachinetool.com

        Jackie Hyche, Purchasing
        (803) 648-1826 - office
        jackie@bsmachinetool.com

        Our Location

        B&S Machine Tool, Inc.
        P.O. Box 1141
        158 Old Wagener Rd.
        Aiken, SC, 29802

        Phone: (803) 648-1826
        Fax: (803) 642-5415

        Office Hours:
        8 AM - 5 PM, Mon.-Thurs.
        8 AM - 12 PM, Fri.

         

        斗牛牛下载